Contact us

Contact us

Our offices

How can we help? Contact one of the Obducat offices below for assistance.

Obducat Sweden HQ
Obducat Sweden HQ
Obducat AB and Obducat Technologies AB
Scheelevägen 2
223 63 Lund
Sweden

Phone: +46 46 10 16 00
Sales: sales@obducat.com
Info: info@obducat.com
Investor relations: investorrelations@obducat.com

Obducat Europe GmbH
Obducat Europe GmbH
Robert-Gerwig-Straße 9
78315 Radolfzell
Germany

Phone: +49 7732 97 898-0
Fax: +49 7732 97 898-99
Sales: sales@obducat.com
Info: info@obducat.com

Sales office UK
Sales office UK
Obducat Technologies AB
United Kingdom
Contact: Malcolm Rowntree

Phone: +44 (0) 7944 642221
Sales: malcolm.rowntree@obducat.com
Sales: sales@obducat.com

Obducat North America Inc
Obducat North America Inc
1870 El Camino Real, Ste 209
Burlingame, Ca 94010
USA

San Francisco Bay area
Contact: Alex Gahrahmat, National Sales Manager, USA

Phone: +1 510-871-0041
Sales: alex.gahrahmat@obducat.com

Sales offices China
Sales offices China
Obducat Technologies AB
12F, Sail Tower, 266 Hankou Road,
Huangpu District,
200001 Shanghai
P. R. CHINA

Phone: +86-21- 54653756
Fax: +86-21-62175152
Mobile: +86-18621652877
Email: phillip.zhang@obducat.com

中国销售办事处
中国销售办事处
瑞典Obducat Technologies公司
上海市黄浦区
汉口路266号申大厦12楼 (靠近河南路)
邮编: 200001

电话: +86-21- 54653756
传真: +86-21-62175152
手机: +86-18621652877
电邮: phillip.zhang@obducat.com

Our agents worldwide

Your business is our business. Please see below for contact information to our agents worldwide.

ITALY
ITALY
C-TEC srl
Via Mantegna 7
20852 Villasanta (MB)
ITALY

Contact: Enzo Ballabio
info@c-tec.it
Phone: +39 335 23 6670

c-tec.it

INDIA
INDIA
Edgetech Scientific Pvt. Ltd.
Rajeev Singhal
Unit No. 302, IIIrd Floor, LSC,
DDA Market, E-Blook,
Vikas Puri, New Delhi – 110 018
INDIA

Contact: Rajeev@edgetech.in
Phone: +91-11-28533340
Fax: +91-11-28533341

edgetech.in

ISRAEL
ISRAEL
AVBA Hi-Tech Services
Alon Belleli and Noa Orland
P.O. Box 25229
26 Ba’alei Ha’melach st.
Haifa 31251
ISRAEL

Contact: alonb@avba.co.il
NoaO@avba.co.il
Phone: +972 4 644 9000
Fax: +972 4 644 2577

avba.co.il

ISRAEL
ISRAEL
Paitech, Ltd.
Avi Londner
6 Shabo st. Hod Hasharon 45041
ISRAEL

Contact: avi@paitech.co.il
Phone: +972 52 6558775

paitech.co.il

JAPAN
JAPAN
Altech Co., Ltd.
Second Industrial Machinery
Division AS Sales Department
Sumitomo Irifune Bldg 2F, 1-1 Irifune
2-chome Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0042
JAPAN

Contact: Mr. Yoshinori Oishi
oishi@altech.co.jp
Phone: 03-5542-6754
Fax: 03-5542-6766

altech.co.jp

RUSSIA
RUSSIA
Sovtest ATE
Christina Naberezhnykh
49 a, Volodarskii str.
Kursk 305000
RUSSIA

Contact: knaberezhnyh@sovtest-ate.com
Phone: +7 4712 5454 17

sovtest-ate.com

RUSSIA
RUSSIA
MINATEH
Sergey Verzhbitskiy
Tkatskaya str. 5.
Moscow 105318
RUSSIA

Contact: info@minateh.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 909-89-53

minateh.ru

SINGAPORE
SINGAPORE
LMS Technologies Pte Ltd.
20 Sin Ming Lane #05-59
Midview City
Singapore 573968
SINGAPORE

Contact: Mr. Francis Ang
Phone: +65 6451 1123
Fax: +65 6452 1011

imsscientific.com